Upcoming Class Schedule

Sales Associate Pre-Licensing

This course provides the required 63 hour credit necessary to become a professionally licensed real estate sales associate, and meets the prerequisite requirement to take the State of Florida Real Estate Exam. This course combines classroom lessons with activities to help reinforce the course curriculum and exams that measure student understanding of the material. Florida Real Estate Principles, Practices & Law is the most comprehensive pre-licensing course in the state of Florida. This course provides students with the latest developments in Florida's real estate law and practices.

Sales Associate Pre-Licensing: Daytime Course

A daytime classroom course designed to complete the required 63 hours of material in only two weeks.

Pricing and Payment

Tuition: $279.00
Deposit: $49.00
Balance Due at First Class: $230.00

Course Schedule

May 08 to May 18
Day Class- Tampa Office
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Week 1 Mon-Fri, Week 2 Mon-Thur
May 30 to Jun 09
Day Class Tampa Office
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Week 1 Tues-Fri, Week 2 Mon-Fri
Jun 19 to Jun 29
Day Class - Tampa Office
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Week 1 Mon-Fri, Week 2 Mon-Thur
Jul 17 to Jul 27
Day Class - Tampa Office
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Week 1 Mon-Fri, Week 2 Mon-Thur
Aug 14 to Aug 24
Day Class - Tampa Office
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Week 1 Mon-Fri,Week 2 Mon- Thur
Sep 11 to Sep 21
Day Class - Tampa Office
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Week 1 Mon-Fri, Week 2 Mon-Thur
Oct 02 to Oct 12
Day Class - Tampa Office
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Week 1 Mon-Fri, Week 2 Mon-Thur
Oct 23 to Nov 02
Day Class - Tampa Office
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Week 1 Mon-Fri, Week 2 Mon-Thur
Nov 13 to Nov 24
Day Class - Tampa Office
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Week 1 Mon-Fri, Week 2 Mon-Wen & Fri
Dec 04 to Dec 14
Day Class-Tampa Office
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Week 1 Mon-Fri, Week 2 Mon-Thur

Course Information

Florida Real Estate Principles, Practices & Law is the most comprehensive pre-licensing course in the state of Florida. This course provides students with the latest developments in Florida's real estate law and practices.

What's Included?

  • Course Textbook: Principles, Practices & Law 38th Edition
  • Florida Real Estate Commission Approved Course and Exam
  • Access to a State Certified Instructor for Course Material Questions
  • 1-Year Retake Guarantee
  • Instructor Handouts & Worksheets
  • Detailed Outline of the Course
  • Tote Bag for Class Materials
  • Completion Certificate required for State Exam
  • Diploma Great for Framing

State of Florida Licensing Requirements

  • At least 18 years of age
  • High School Diploma or Equivalent
  • Approval of State Application
  • Complete Pre-Licensing Course
  • Pass Classroom Exam
  • Pass State Exam
  • Florida Residency is NOT Required

State Certified Instructor Support

All Instructors are Florida State Certified Real Estate Instructors, and are available to you via email or telephone. If there are any sections of the course you find difficult to understand, we are here to help for one full year. All e-mails will be answered within one business day, and we are available by phone Monday-Friday 8:00am to 6:00pm.

  • Dedicated State Certified Instructor Support Team
  • Available via both Phone and Email
  • Great for any course topics you find confusing
  • Available 8:00am - 6:00pm Monday thru Friday
  • Dedicated Instructor Support Hotline
  • Free for 1 Year

One Year Free Retake Guarantee

You have one full year to retake any course that you have previously participated in providing there are class seats available. This would apply to you if: 1) you do not pass the end of the course exam, then you must wait 30 days to retake, or 2) you do not pass the state exam twice, then you must retake the entire course before your third attempt.

Course Overview

Unit

Description
Introduction Orientation
1 The Real Estate Business
2 License Law and Qualifications for Licensure
3 License Law and Administration
4 Brokerage Relationships and Ethics
5 Real Estate Brokerage Operations
6 Complaints, Violations, and Penalties
7 Federal and State Housing Laws
8 Property Rights: Estate, Tenancies, and Multiple Ownership Interest
9 Titles, Deeds, and Ownership Restrictions
10 Legal Descriptions
11 Real Estate Contracts
12 Real Estate Finance
13 The Mortgage Market
14 Computations and Title Closing
15 Estimating Real Property Value
16 Product Knowledge
17 Real Estate Investment Analysis and Business Opportunity Brokerage
18 Taxes Affecting Real Estate
19 The Real Estate Market
20 Planning and Zoning
21 Case
Review End of Course & State Exam Review
Final Exam 100 Question Multiple Choice Exam

All content found in this course conforms to the Florida Division of Real Estate's prescribed Florida Real Estate Commission (FREC) Course I Syllabus for the pre-license course for sales associates.

Step-By-Step

Obtaining a Florida Real Estate License is far easier than most would think. A Real Estate Career is a Fabulous Financial Opportunity. Be your own Boss! Work when you want as much as you want. Here's how to get started.

Step 1: Enroll in Sales Associate Pre-Licensing Course

Once you have chosen the class you want to take you need to enroll and reserve a seat. You can enroll online or by calling the school. Classes do fill up so reserve your seat early. A $49 deposit guarantees your seat with the balance of $200 due the first day of class.

Step 2: Complete Course

Once you have completed the course the review for the end-of-course exam begins. Everything you need to know for the class exam will be covered in the review sessions. Your Instructor will take you through every chapter going over the material for your class exam.

Step 3: Complete End of Course Exam

Exam day is given on the last day of class. There is a 100 question, multiple choice exam. This exam is timed that you have three hours to complete. A passing score is 70% qualifies you to sit for the state exam..

If by chance you do not achieve at least a 70% don't sweat it, you're covered by our 1-Year Retake Guarantee. The Florida Real Estate Commission requires you wait at least 30 days before retaking the end of course exam, which gives you plenty of time to brush up on the course material.

Step 4: Apply For and Pass The State Exam

Once you have successfully completed the course, you are now eligible to sit for the state exam. There is a 100 question, multiple choice State Exam. You have three and a half hours to complete the exam. A passing score of 75% will get you your Florida Real Estate License!

Florida DBPR Online Licensing Portal

Exam Prep Review Course

To help you further prepare yourself for the State Exam we have teamed with RECampus to provide you with the most comprehensive Sales Associate Exam Prep course available. This course is offered in an Online format 24/7 and also includes Instructor support from 9:00am to 6:00pm daily.

Click Here to View Exam Prep Review Course



Guarantees

Paid in full course cost will be refunded minus the fee required to hold your seat if requested within 5 business days (Monday – Friday excluding holidays) prior to the class start date. All seat deposits are non-refundable. All request must be submitted in writing to our office.

Map

Sales Associate Pre-Licensing: Evening Course

A ten week evening course designed for people with day jobs.

Pricing and Payment

Tuition: $279.00
Deposit: $49.00
Balance Due at First Class: $230.00

Course Schedule

Jun 12 to Jul 31
Night Class - Tampa Office
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Mondays & Wednesdays
Jun 20 to Aug 10
Night Class - Riverview Office
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday & Thursday
Aug 21 to Oct 09
Night Class-Tampa Office
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday's & Wednesdays
Oct 23 to Dec 11
Night Class-Tampa Office
06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Mondays & Wednesdays

Course Information

Florida Real Estate Principles, Practices & Law is the most comprehensive pre-licensing course in the state of Florida. This course provides students with the latest developments in Florida's real estate law and practices.

What's Included?

  • Course Textbook: Principles, Practices & Law 38th Edition
  • Florida Real Estate Commission Approved Course and Exam
  • Access to a State Certified Instructor for Course Material Questions
  • 1-Year Retake Guarantee
  • Instructor Handouts & Worksheets
  • Detailed Outline of the Course
  • Tote Bag for Class Materials
  • Completion Certificate required for State Exam
  • Diploma Great for Framing

State of Florida Licensing Requirements

  • At least 18 years of age
  • High School Diploma or Equivalent
  • Approval of State Application
  • Complete Pre-Licensing Course
  • Pass Classroom Exam
  • Pass State Exam
  • Florida Residency is NOT Required

State Certified Instructor Support

All Instructors are Florida State Certified Real Estate Instructors, and are available to you via email or telephone. If there are any sections of the course you find difficult to understand, we are here to help for one full year. All e-mails will be answered within one business day, and we are available by phone Monday-Friday 8:00am to 6:00pm.

  • Dedicated State Certified Instructor Support Team
  • Available via both Phone and Email
  • Great for any course topics you find confusing
  • Available 8:00am - 6:00pm Monday thru Friday
  • Dedicated Instructor Support Hotline
  • Free for 1 Year

One Year Free Retake Guarantee

You have one full year to retake any course that you have previously participated in providing there are class seats available. This would apply to you if: 1) you do not pass the end of the course exam, then you must wait 30 days to retake, or 2) you do not pass the state exam twice, then you must retake the entire course before your third attempt.

Course Overview

Unit

Description
Introduction Orientation
1 The Real Estate Business
2 License Law and Qualifications for Licensure
3 License Law and Administration
4 Brokerage Relationships and Ethics
5 Real Estate Brokerage Operations
6 Complaints, Violations, and Penalties
7 Federal and State Housing Laws
8 Property Rights: Estate, Tenancies, and Multiple Ownership Interest
9 Titles, Deeds, and Ownership Restrictions
10 Legal Descriptions
11 Real Estate Contracts
12 Real Estate Finance
13 The Mortgage Market
14 Computations and Title Closing
15 Estimating Real Property Value
16 Product Knowledge
17 Real Estate Investment Analysis and Business Opportunity Brokerage
18 Taxes Affecting Real Estate
19 The Real Estate Market
20 Planning and Zoning
21 Case
Review End of Course & State Exam Review
Final Exam 100 Question Multiple Choice Exam

All content found in this course conforms to the Florida Division of Real Estate's prescribed Florida Real Estate Commission (FREC) Course I Syllabus for the pre-license course for sales associates.

Step-By-Step

Obtaining a Florida Real Estate License is far easier than most would think. A Real Estate Career is a Fabulous Financial Opportunity. Be your own Boss! Work when you want as much as you want. Here's how to get started.

Step 1: Enroll in Sales Associate Pre-Licensing Course

Once you have chosen the class you want to take you need to enroll and reserve a seat. You can enroll online or by calling the school. Classes do fill up so reserve your seat early. A $49 deposit guarantees your seat with the balance of $200 due the first day of class.

Step 2: Complete Course

Once you have completed the course the review for the end-of-course exam begins. Everything you need to know for the class exam will be covered in the review sessions. Your Instructor will take you through every chapter going over the material for your class exam.

Step 3: Complete End of Course Exam

Exam day is given on the last day of class. There is a 100 question, multiple choice exam. This exam is timed that you have three hours to complete. A passing score is 70% qualifies you to sit for the state exam..

If by chance you do not achieve at least a 70% don't sweat it, you're covered by our 1-Year Retake Guarantee. The Florida Real Estate Commission requires you wait at least 30 days before retaking the end of course exam, which gives you plenty of time to brush up on the course material.

Step 4: Apply For and Pass The State Exam

Once you have successfully completed the course, you are now eligible to sit for the state exam. There is a 100 question, multiple choice State Exam. You have three and a half hours to complete the exam. A passing score of 75% will get you your Florida Real Estate License!

Florida DBPR Online Licensing Portal

Exam Prep Review Course

To help you further prepare yourself for the State Exam we have teamed with RECampus to provide you with the most comprehensive Sales Associate Exam Prep course available. This course is offered in an Online format 24/7 and also includes Instructor support from 9:00am to 6:00pm daily.

Click Here to View Exam Prep Review Course



Guarantees

Paid in full course cost will be refunded minus the fee required to hold your seat if requested within 5 business days (Monday – Friday excluding holidays) prior to the class start date. All seat deposits are non-refundable. All request must be submitted in writing to our office.

Map

Sales Associate Post Licensing

This 45-hour Sales Associate Post Licensing requirement course has been completely updated to meet changing market needs, as well as changes in Florida law. The course includes the most up-to-date textbook, Post-Licensing Education for Florida Real Estate Sales Associates, Ninth Edition. In this edition, there is an expanded discussion on financing, fair housing laws, and social media. It also provides a step-by-step guide to conducting business in the real estate industry for new Florida licensees.

Sales Associate Post-Licensing: Daytime Course

A daytime classroom course designed to complete the required 45 hours of material in only one week.

Pricing and Payment

Tuition: $149.00
Deposit: $49.00
Balance Due at First Class: $100.00

Course Schedule

Aug 07 to Aug 11
Tampa Office
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Mon - Fri

Course Information

Post-Licensing Education for Florida Real Estate Sales Associates is the most comprehensive post-licensing course in the state of Florida. Completely updated to meet changing market needs as well as changes in Florida law, this course includes an expanded discussion on financing, fair housing laws and even social media.

What's Included?

  • Course Textbook: Post-Licensing Education for Florida Real Estate Sales Associates, Ninth Edition
  • Florida Real Estate Commission Approved Course and Exam
  • Access to a State Certified Instructor for Course Material Questions
  • 1-Year Retake Guarantee
  • Instructor Handouts & Worksheets
  • Detailed Outline of the Course
  • Tote Bag for Class Materials
  • Completion Certificate required for State Exam
  • Diploma Great for Framing
Furthermore, there are several additional special learning features including:
  • Action lists
  • Useful online resources
  • Case studies
  • A comprehensive appendix of useful forms
  • Tips for prospecting all the way through to conducting a close

State Certified Instructor Support

All Instructors are Florida State Certified Real Estate Instructors, and are available to you via email or telephone. If there are any sections of the course you find difficult to understand, we are here to help for one full year. All e-mails will be answered within one business day, and we are available by phone Monday-Friday 8:00am to 6:00pm.

  • Dedicated State Certified Instructor Support Team
  • Available via both Phone and Email
  • Great for any course topics you find confusing
  • Available 8:00am - 6:00pm Monday thru Friday
  • Dedicated Instructor Support Hotline
  • Free for 1 Year

One Year Free Retake Guarantee

You have one full year to retake any course that you have previously participated in providing there are class seats available. This would apply to you if: 1) you do not pass the end of the course exam, then you must wait 30 days to retake, or 2) you do not pass the state exam twice, then you must retake the entire course before your third attempt.

Course Overview

Unit

Description

Section One:

Laying the Foundation for a Successful Career
1 Legal Issues and Risk Management in Real Estate Practice
2 Business Planning and Time Management

Section Two:

Obtaining Listings that Sell
3 Prospecting for Listings
4 Pricing the Property to Sell
5 Making an Effective Listing Presentation
6 Listing Contracts

Section Three:

Selling Real Property
7 Working with Buyers
8 Sales and Option Contracts
9 Writing and Presenting the Offer

Section Four:

Financing and Closing Real Estate Transactions
10 Writing the Contract
11 Acquiring Financing for the Property
12 Closing Real Estate Transactions

Section Five:

Commercial and Residential Investment Property
13 Analyzing Real Estate Investments
14 Professional Property Management
Review Practice Final Exam
Final Exam 100 Question Multiple Choice Exam

Step-By-Step

The State of Florida requires all licensees to complete all post licensing requirements within two years of licensure. This course has so much useful information to the new sales associate that it is recommended completing the course as soon as possible. Failure to complete and pass the post licensing requirement will cause your license to become NULL and VOID! The Sales Associate Post-Licensing Course must be completed and submitted by 11:59 PM on the specified Renewal Date.

Step 1: Enroll in Sales Associate Post-Licensing Course

Once you have chosen the class you want to take you need to enroll and reserve a seat. You can enroll online or by calling the school. Classes do fill up so reserve your seat early.

Step 2: Complete Course

Once you have completed the course the review for the end-of-course exam begins. Everything you need to know for the class exam will be covered in the review sessions. Your Instructor will take you through every chapter going over the material for your class exam.

Step 3: Complete End of Course Exam

Exam day is given on the last day of class. There is a 100 question, multiple choice exam. This exam is timed that you have three hours to complete. A passing score is 70% qualifies you to sit for the state exam..

If by chance you do not achieve at least a 70% don't sweat it, you're covered by our 1-Year Retake Guarantee. The Florida Real Estate Commission requires you wait at least 30 days before retaking the end of course exam, which gives you plenty of time to brush up on the course material.

Step 4: Pay the State Renewal Fee

Once you have successfully completed the course, you are now eligible to sit for the state exam. There is a 100 question, multiple choice State Exam. You have three and a half hours to complete the exam. A passing score of 75% will get you your Florida Real Estate License!

Once the course is successfully completed, all that is left to do is pay the state renewal fee.

Florida DBPR Online Licensing Portal
(Pay Sate of Florida Renewal Fee Here)

Or Pay by Phone: Florida DBPR (850) 487-1395

Or if you received a renewal notice in the mail, you can also pay the renewal fee by using the return mail option.

Guarantees

Paid in full course cost will be refunded minus the fee required to hold your seat if requested within 5 business days (Monday – Friday excluding holidays) prior to the class start date. All seat deposits are non-refundable. All request must be submitted in writing to our office.

Map

Classroom Policies

  • Dress is business casual. Jeans are fine; but remember you are preparing for a career – no tank tops, short shorts, or any non-business type apparel is allowed. Please remember this is a professional learning environment.
  • Cell phones are allowed as long as they are in silent mode. We don’t allow tablets, laptops, cpu’s, or recording devices of any kind.
  • Outside food and non-alcohol drinks are allowed. We provide free coffee, water, continental breakfast and afternoon snack. We have a small refrigerator and microwave for your convenience as well. Please always remember to respect others and clean up after yourself.